Music of the Seventies: New Sounds For Old. Various composers.

Active selection in cart:
Music of the Seventies: New Sounds For Old. Composers including Ralph Vaughan Williams (top left), Sir William Walton (2nd top left) Gustav Holst (3rd top left), Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (bottom left), Sir Thomas Beecham (2nd bottom left) and Igor Stravinsky (bottom right corner). Original artwork from Look and Learn no. 426 (14 March 1970).

Buy this stock image

Available worldwide for immediate download up to 5,077 x 3,151 pixels. This image may be licensed for any specified use.



  1. Log in or Register (in 30 seconds)
  2. image(s)
  3. Click on Go to cart
  4. Choose intended use or request a quote
  5. Confirm terms & conditions
  6. Pay by card, PayPal or bank transfer

Video guide

Buy products

You can buy personalised gifts, including t-shirts, tote bags and mousemats, featuring this image from our print partner, Zazzle:

Choose productsPictorial Museum book

Can we help?

Look and Learn is one of the world’s leading sources of historical and cultural images for personal and commercial use. Feel free to contact us with any questions or requests.